top of page

Stephanie Hancock

Corner Cafe Show: May 25, 2019



I have loved music and theatre as long as I can remember. I consider myself a work of living art in progress. I’m a wife, mother, writer and Believer. I am so grateful that God, the Ultimate creator, artist, musician, poet and sculptor gave me a voice to sing.

Like most people, I have strong opinions about a variety of topics. This blog gives me the opportunity to inspire, encourage, engage and maybe provoke you to look at life a different way.


The world is full of pain and suffering. I chose to focus on light, hope and truth and share what I have learned in my years walking the planet and perhaps someone will benefit from my experiences and observations.


Learn more here.  

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page