top of page

NONPROFIT - Natalie Carrado: Saturday, October 16


ShesCHERIshed is the Lord’s ministry, dedicated to the memory of my sweet Mother, CHERI (ShesCHERIshed) Nemmers-Jolin. She was involved in horrific domestic violent relationships most of her life.

While at her memorial service, I felt God leading me to do something. I know her story (and my own domestic violence story) will not be in vain. Our mess has become my message within ShesCHERIshed. Our ministry truly desires to do its part in ending the cycle of abuse for many women and children.

My Mom gave her life to Jesus in 2005 and surrendered ALL to Him! God healed her from drugs and alcohol, and her abuser was sentenced to 44 years in prison for her attempted murder. My Mom Cheri was truly a walking miracle! By God’s grace, He gave her ten years to spend with us at the end of her life, free from domestic violence. She finally had the chance to rest, heal, and grow.


25 views0 comments

Comments


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page