top of page

Christy P. Klotz: Saturday, July 4


I tell stories. No matter the medium - music, books, podcasting, speaking, drawing - I’m telling human stories. Is there anything better? I used to sit in my room and imagine different endings to movies or books I loved. I would replay the scenes over and over again until I got it just right for that moment. Stories excite us, help us feel known, make us dream for big possibilities, and tell us of complicated pasts. They unite us together in our humanity. I’m writing my own story and I’m writing stories for you to enjoy. I want you to sing and dance and smile and reflect. I want these stories to fill a space in your soul. I want you to hear them or see them in a new way every time. I want to do this together.


Learn more here.

18 views0 comments

Kommentare


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page