top of page

Bass: Saturday, January 23


We'll be talking with hip hop artist Bass on this upcoming Corner Cafe show...


This song is my testimony, and anthem! From a hard knock life, to a life rich in Christ! I'll never go back! This is the single from my soon to be released EP "Christ Life". I'd rather let the music do the talking, this is my truth!


BIO


My family originates from Texas, I was born on Odessa. My parents had a gospel group named The Family Circle when I was a child. My oldest brother Lonnie Hill traveled and wrote songs for The Gospel Keynotes and toured with many other gospel legends. As the youngest of five siblings, all musically inclined. I followed in their footsteps. There was musical instruments around my house at all times when I was a kid. I tried to play everything I could lay my hands on. I go by the nickname “Bass” because of the heavy bass, rhythm, and drum lines in my music. I was drawn to street ministry because of the vast number of people who want to change their lives but don’t know how. Someone has to meet them where they’re at. The Great Commission for us as Christians is to go and make disciples. Matt 28:16-20. The Colorado Street Ministers are a group of men, women, young adults, and children from not only Colorado, but worldwide joined together in the battle of spiritual warfare

13 views0 comments

Comments


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page